Lunettes Kollektion

Headquarters

Torstraße 172
10115 Berlin
Germany

FON +49 (0)30 24781610
E-MAIL: info@lunettes-kollektion.com

 

Lunettes Kollektion is constantly searching for distribution partners and experienced sales agents.

If you would like to work with us please get in touch:
 
FON +49 (0)30 24781610
E-MAIL: sales@lunettes-kollektion.com

 

Sales Manager Optical Stores Deutschland

Lisa Runde

FON: +49 (0)179 220 33 92
E-MAIL: lisa@lunettes-kollektion.com

 

Sales Manager Optical Stores Canada

Evan Facella

FON: + (0)1 416 716 7315
E-MAIL: evan@everywearbrands.com

 

Sales Manager Optical Stores France

Jaques Brosset-Heckel

FON: +33 (0)6 14 26 09 17
E-MAIL: lunetteskollektion@sfr.fr

 

Sales Manager Optical Stores Österreich

Renate Schatzl
Handelsvertreterin Österreich

Handelsagentur Renate Schatzl
FON: +436769361590
E-MAIL: renate.schatzl@tmo.at

 

Sales Manager Optical Stores Switzerland

I Wear Design GmbH
Alberto Bühler
 

FON: +41 79 344 35 66
E-MAIL: alberto_b@bluewin.ch

 

Sales Manager Optical Stores Spain & Portugal 

Luz Violeta Eyewear

FON +34 678515728
E-MAIL: luzvioletaeyewear@gmail.com

 

Sales Manager Optical Stores Belgium

Veerle Duvivier

FON +32 476958899
E-MAIL: veerle.duvivier@telenet.be

 

Distribution Greece

OPTOYA NEW VISION S.A.
Katerina Hatziargiris


FON +30 210 6255238/230
E-MAIL: katerina@optoya.gr

 

Distribution Japan - Optical Shops

Joy every time Inc.
Hirose Masaki

E-MAIL: contact@joy-every-time.com
FON: +81 3 5937 1965
 

Distribution Australia

EDUKATED Distribution
Shaun Gamarra


FON:     +61 430 100 775
E-MAIL: shaun@edukated.com.au

 

 

job applications & general questions

E-Mail: info@lunettes-kollektion.com

stockist requests / shopfinder

E-Mail: info@lunettes-selection.de

press & public relations

FON +49 (0)30 247 816 10
E-MAIL: press@lunettes-kollektion.com